Drisana Sharma

What can we say about Drisana? She is brains and beauty, she is a firecracker of fun and her instagram bio says it best “she should come with a warning label”. We had such a dope time spending the day with her.

DSC_0076

Some see Drisana as just a pretty face, once we sat down with her we learned a lot. She has got a degree in biology and plans on furthering her education. Her ambition in the modeling world is great to. Traveling and working with some of the biggest names around is just the tip of the ice burg. We strongly believe she has yet to hit the pinnacle of her career! We look forward to seeing Drisana grow day by day. It was an honor to be able to work with her.

 

Here is a little more about the beautiful Drisana Sharma.

Whats your favorite part about being a model? My favorite part is being able to travel.

On all your travels this past year, which was your favorite destination? Curocao is my favorite destination so far the beaches are beautiful, also Holland people are the funniest I’ve ever met .

Who is the most interesting person you have met since your career began? The most interesting person I ever met was in Miami I was taking a bus to my shoot and I met this woman who used to model and she told me to never lose myself in this industry and I should never change for anyone for a image. Also she said I had “FUxk me pumps on” I will never forget her

Goals for 2016? Travel more and get a cover of a magazine again

Tell us something no one knows about you. I’m afraid of horses and dolphins like really fuxking scared of them.

What’s your favorite food? Sushi and pizza!

What would be your ideal date? Ugh something simple can we just order pizza and watch a movie till I fall asleep. I never get to just chill and sleep… I just want the guy there so he can play with my hair lmao

Any shout outs you want to give? Shout out to alllll my haterrrssss LMAO

Click here for her video!

Don’t forget to go follow!!

@drisanasharma

@SGPsociety

DSC_0126

Leave a comment